与AppMaster一起成长。
成为我们的合作伙伴
Grow with AppMaster Grow with AppMaster.
Become our partner arrow ico
法律无代码

whatCanTitle

有了 AppMaster,过去需要几周或几个月的数字化转型可以在几天内完成--而且只需花费一小部分成本。你可以通过涵盖合同创建、谈判、路由、跟踪、通知、分析和报告需求的自动化来加速签约工作。

推动生产力
推动生产力

AppMaster 有能力改变业务流程,推动生产力和效率。人工的、管理繁重的流程的自动化将使法律工作人员腾出手来,专注于高价值的工作。让人们在需要的时候访问他们需要的数据,并使法律点解决方案与集中的和传统的解决方案相连接。

全部在一个地方
全部在一个地方

集成任何外部服务,并能即时访问你所需要的一切。创建最新的案例库--这样团队中的每个人都能代表他们的客户获得最新的信息。使用标准化的文件模板--减少客户的等待时间。创建支付门户--使客户能够即时预约和支付预约费用。

所有需要的工具

是什么让 AppMaster 特别?

AppMaster 使公司能够转变他们的工作方式,连接传统系统,集中数据和文件,自动化流程,并建立安全的客户门户。

案件管理

案件管理

有了 AppMaster,你可以建立案例管理软件,在简化计费时间跟踪、沟通、案例状态跟踪、合同管理等方面有无可比拟的优势。

知识管理

知识管理

自助服务门户将使新入职者能够适应一个组织。这一过程的自动化将保持信息的更新,并减少数据丢失和人工输入错误的机会。

法律客户关系管理

法律客户关系管理

你可以设置一个自定义数据库,帮助保存和组织潜在客户和客户的信息。这种自动化可以帮助你的蒸汽线客户接收和会议,收集洞察力,设置提醒,以及更多。

集中式存储库

集中式存储库

法律事务所存储了大量的客户数据,这些数据是高度机密和保密的。通过 AppMaster,你可以设置一个安全的集中存储库来存储客户的机密数据,并有基于角色的访问。

时间和计费

时间和计费

一个允许律师通过任何设备捕捉用于案件的时间的应用程序可以帮助堵塞收入损失。一个能在仪表盘上提供简单报告的平台可以对所花费的时间提供一个综合的看法。

文件生成器

文件生成器

通过创建可用于案件的模板来消除重复工作。为你的所有协议创建一个工具,如保密协议、合伙协议、租赁或出租契约等,并在运行中生成最终协议。

discuss ico

对 AppMaster 如何帮助你实现法律工作流程的自动化感到好奇?

我们希望向你展示无代码对你的组织来说是多么强大。通过 AppMaster,创建一个强大的法律应用程序或平台可以像ABC一样简单。要求快速介绍一下 AppMaster ,了解我们的平台如何帮助你为你的法律团队建立一个惊人的无代码工具。

填写表格或发电子邮件给我们 hello@appmaster.io

Grow with AppMaster.
Become our partner
Grow with AppMaster Grow with AppMaster.
Become our partner arrow ico
NO-CODE FOR Legal

What can AppMaster do?

With AppMaster, digital transformation that used to take weeks or months can be accomplished in days — and at a fraction of the cost. You can speed contracting work with automation covering contract creation, negotiation, routing, tracking, notification, analytics, and reporting needs.

Drive productivity
Drive productivity

AppMaster has the power to transform business processes, drive productivity and efficiency. Automation of manual, admin-heavy processes will free up legal staff to focus on high-value work. Give people access to the data they need, when they need it and enable legal point solutions to connect to centralised and legacy solutions.

All in one place
All in one place

Integrate any external service and have instant access to everything you need. Create up-to-date case repositories — so everyone on the team has access to the latest information on behalf of their client. Use standardised document templates — reduce a client’s waiting time. Create payment portals — enable clients to instantly book and pay for appointments.

ALL THE TOOLS NEEDED

What makes AppMaster special?

AppMaster allows firms to transform the way they work, connecting legacy systems, centralising data and documentation, automating processes, and building secure client portals.

Case management

Case management

With AppMaster, you can build Case Management Software that has unmatched benefits when it comes to streamlining time tracking for billing, communication, case status tracker, contract management, and much more.

Knowledge management

Knowledge management

Self-service portals will allow new joinees to get comfortable with an organization. Automation of this process will keep the information up-to-date and reduce the chances of data loss and manual entry errors.

Legal CRM

Legal CRM

You can set up a custom database that will help save and organize information about prospects and clients. This automation can help your steamline client intake and meetings, gather insights, set reminders, and much more.

Centralized repository

Centralized repository

Legal firms store a significant amount of client data that is highly classified and confidential. With AppMaster, you can setup a secure centralized repository to store the client’s confidential data with role-based access.

Time and billing

Time and billing

An app allowing lawyers to capture time spent on cases via any device can help plug revenue losses. A platform that makes simple reports available on the dashboard can provide a consolidated view of hours spent.

Document generator

Document generator

Eliminate redundancies by creating templates that can be used for cases. Create a tool for all your agreements like Non-Disclosure, Partnership, Lease or Rental Deed, etc., and generate final agreements on the fly.

discuss ico

Curious about how AppMaster can help you automate your legal workflows?

We want to show you how powerful no-code can be for your organization. With AppMaster, creating a robust legal app or platform can be as easy as ABC. Request a quick intro to AppMaster and learn how our platform can help you build an amazing no-code tool for your legal team.

Fill out the form or email us at hello@appmaster.io