تنمو مع AppMaster.
كن شريكنا
Grow with AppMaster Grow with AppMaster.
Become our partner arrow ico
NO-CODE للشؤون القانونية

ما الذي يمكن أن يفعله AppMaster ؟

باستخدام AppMaster، يمكن تحقيق التحول الرقمي الذي كان يستغرق أسابيع أو شهورًا في أيام - وبجزء بسيط من التكلفة. يمكنك تسريع أعمال التعاقد باستخدام الأتمتة التي تغطي إنشاء العقود والتفاوض والتوجيه والتتبع والإعلام والتحليلات واحتياجات إعداد التقارير.

زيادة الإنتاجية
زيادة الإنتاجية

AppMaster لديه القدرة على تحويل العمليات التجارية ، وزيادة الإنتاجية والكفاءة. ستؤدي أتمتة العمليات الإدارية الثقيلة إلى تحرير الموظفين القانونيين للتركيز على الأعمال عالية القيمة. امنح الأشخاص إمكانية الوصول إلى البيانات التي يحتاجون إليها ، عندما يحتاجون إليها ، وقم بتمكين حلول النقاط القانونية للاتصال بالحلول المركزية والقديمة.

كل ذلك في مكان واحد
كل ذلك في مكان واحد

ادمج أي خدمة خارجية وتمتع بإمكانية الوصول الفوري إلى كل ما تحتاجه. قم بإنشاء مستودعات حالة محدثة - حتى يتمكن كل فرد في الفريق من الوصول إلى أحدث المعلومات نيابة عن العميل. استخدم قوالب المستندات الموحدة - لتقليل وقت انتظار العميل. إنشاء بوابات الدفع - تمكين العملاء من حجز المواعيد ودفعها على الفور.

كل الأدوات المطلوبة

ما الذي يجعل AppMaster مميزًا؟

يسمحAppMaster للشركات بتغيير طريقة عملها ، وربط الأنظمة القديمة ، وتركيز البيانات والوثائق ، وأتمتة العمليات ، وإنشاء بوابات آمنة للعملاء.

إدارة حالة

إدارة حالة

باستخدام AppMaster، يمكنك إنشاء برنامج إدارة حالات له فوائد لا مثيل لها عندما يتعلق الأمر بتبسيط تتبع الوقت للفوترة والتواصل وتعقب حالة الحالة وإدارة العقود وغير ذلك الكثير.

إدارة المعرفة

إدارة المعرفة

ستسمح بوابات الخدمة الذاتية للمنضمين الجدد بالراحة مع المنظمة. ستؤدي أتمتة هذه العملية إلى الحفاظ على المعلومات محدثة وتقليل فرص فقدان البيانات وأخطاء الإدخال اليدوي.

CRM القانوني

CRM القانوني

يمكنك إعداد قاعدة بيانات مخصصة تساعد في حفظ المعلومات وتنظيمها حول العملاء المحتملين والعملاء. يمكن أن تساعد هذه الأتمتة في تسهيل استقبال العملاء والاجتماعات ، وجمع الأفكار ، وتعيين التذكيرات ، وغير ذلك الكثير.

مستودع مركزي

مستودع مركزي

تقوم الشركات القانونية بتخزين قدر كبير من بيانات العملاء المصنفة للغاية والسرية. باستخدام AppMaster، يمكنك إعداد مستودع مركزي آمن لتخزين البيانات السرية للعميل من خلال الوصول المستند إلى الدور.

الوقت والفواتير

الوقت والفواتير

يمكن أن يساعد التطبيق الذي يسمح للمحامين بالحصول على الوقت الذي يقضونه في القضايا عبر أي جهاز في سد خسائر الإيرادات. يمكن للنظام الأساسي الذي يوفر تقارير بسيطة على لوحة القيادة أن يوفر عرضًا موحدًا للساعات التي قضاها.

منشئ الوثيقة

منشئ الوثيقة

تخلص من التكرار عن طريق إنشاء قوالب يمكن استخدامها للحالات. قم بإنشاء أداة لجميع اتفاقياتك مثل عدم الإفشاء أو الشراكة أو عقد الإيجار أو سند الإيجار ، وما إلى ذلك ، وقم بإنشاء اتفاقيات نهائية على الفور.

discuss ico

هل لديك فضول لمعرفة كيف يمكن لـ AppMaster مساعدتك في أتمتة تدفقات عملك القانونية؟

نريد أن نظهر لك مدى قوة عدم وجود رمز لمؤسستك. باستخدام AppMaster، يمكن أن يكون إنشاء تطبيق أو نظام أساسي قانوني قوي أمرًا سهلاً مثل ABC. اطلب مقدمة سريعة عن AppMaster وتعلم كيف يمكن لنظامنا الأساسي مساعدتك في إنشاء أداة رائعة بدون تعليمات برمجية لفريقك القانوني.

املأ النموذج أو راسلنا على البريد الإلكتروني hello@appmaster.io

Grow with AppMaster.
Become our partner
Grow with AppMaster Grow with AppMaster.
Become our partner arrow ico
NO-CODE FOR Legal

What can AppMaster do?

With AppMaster, digital transformation that used to take weeks or months can be accomplished in days — and at a fraction of the cost. You can speed contracting work with automation covering contract creation, negotiation, routing, tracking, notification, analytics, and reporting needs.

Drive productivity
Drive productivity

AppMaster has the power to transform business processes, drive productivity and efficiency. Automation of manual, admin-heavy processes will free up legal staff to focus on high-value work. Give people access to the data they need, when they need it and enable legal point solutions to connect to centralised and legacy solutions.

All in one place
All in one place

Integrate any external service and have instant access to everything you need. Create up-to-date case repositories — so everyone on the team has access to the latest information on behalf of their client. Use standardised document templates — reduce a client’s waiting time. Create payment portals — enable clients to instantly book and pay for appointments.

ALL THE TOOLS NEEDED

What makes AppMaster special?

AppMaster allows firms to transform the way they work, connecting legacy systems, centralising data and documentation, automating processes, and building secure client portals.

Case management

Case management

With AppMaster, you can build Case Management Software that has unmatched benefits when it comes to streamlining time tracking for billing, communication, case status tracker, contract management, and much more.

Knowledge management

Knowledge management

Self-service portals will allow new joinees to get comfortable with an organization. Automation of this process will keep the information up-to-date and reduce the chances of data loss and manual entry errors.

Legal CRM

Legal CRM

You can set up a custom database that will help save and organize information about prospects and clients. This automation can help your steamline client intake and meetings, gather insights, set reminders, and much more.

Centralized repository

Centralized repository

Legal firms store a significant amount of client data that is highly classified and confidential. With AppMaster, you can setup a secure centralized repository to store the client’s confidential data with role-based access.

Time and billing

Time and billing

An app allowing lawyers to capture time spent on cases via any device can help plug revenue losses. A platform that makes simple reports available on the dashboard can provide a consolidated view of hours spent.

Document generator

Document generator

Eliminate redundancies by creating templates that can be used for cases. Create a tool for all your agreements like Non-Disclosure, Partnership, Lease or Rental Deed, etc., and generate final agreements on the fly.

discuss ico

Curious about how AppMaster can help you automate your legal workflows?

We want to show you how powerful no-code can be for your organization. With AppMaster, creating a robust legal app or platform can be as easy as ABC. Request a quick intro to AppMaster and learn how our platform can help you build an amazing no-code tool for your legal team.

Fill out the form or email us at hello@appmaster.io